MZUSP - Museu de Zoologia da USP
+ Equipe

Docentes

A/B/C/D

Alessio Datovo da Silva
Professor Doutor
Email: adatovo@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8145

Carlos José Einicker Lamas
Professor Associado
Email: einicker@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8135

Carlos Roberto Ferreira Brandão
Professor Titular
Email: crfbrand@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-6676/ 8138

Cleide Costa
Professor Doutor (Senior)
E-mail: cleideco@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8124

E/F

Eliana Marques Cancello
Professor Doutor 2
Email: ecancell@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8137

G

Gustavo Augusto Schmidt de Melo
Professor Doutor (Senior)
E-mail: gasmelo@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8122

H/I

Heraldo Antonio Britski
Professor Doutor (Senior)
E-mail: heraldo@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8143

Hussam El Dine Zaher
Professor Titular
Email: hzaher@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8090

L

Luis Fábio Silveira
Professor Doutor 2
Email: lfs@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8148

Luiz Ricardo Lopes de Simone
Professor Associado 2
Email: lrsimone@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8129

M

Marcelo Duarte da Silva
Professor Doutor 2
Email: mduartes@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8067

Marcelo Veronesi Fukuda
Professor Doutor
Email: mvfukuda@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8078

Marcos Domingos Siqueira Tavares
Professor Associado 3
Email: mdst@usp.br
Fone: (55) (11) 2065-8085

Maria Isabel Pinto Ferreira Landim
Professor Doutor 1
Email: milandim@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8132

Mario César Cardoso de Pinna
Professor Titular
Email: pinna@ib.usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8142

N/O/P/Q/R

Naercio Aquino Menezes
Professor Doutor (Senior)
E-mail: naercio@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8144

S/T

Sônia Aparecida Casari
Professor Doutor 2
Email: casari@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 2065-8123

 

Voltar